What do I crochet now – part 1

I didn’t write a new post from long time. The reason is simple. I only do a lot of big projects and finishing it takes time. I have a few-started projects and as long as I do not finish it, I will not start new ones.

At the moment I’m working on a scarf (long story about it), and also the tablecloth appropriate for the Christmas table.

I finished almost half of the tread. Soon, I’ll show you how to do, and in the meantime see for the effects of:

DSC_7964DSC_7965DSC_7969DSC_7970DSC_7968

Have a nice day

2 thoughts on “What do I crochet now – part 1

Leave a Reply

