Dream tunic – how to make – part IV

Download the pattern here.

In this post I will explain how to make the back of the tunic. We do the same width as the front.

10626240_283167088540280_4223342249455748368_o

I describe it on my proportions. At the beginning I repeated 10 times theme of graphic 1:

receita_209_1702

Here (click) you will find description of this theme.

The next step is:

DSC_3684

This is the theme of the graphic 2, and the description is here (click). I repeated it 5 times.

Then again I repeated graphic 1 – 10 times.

And that’s all … Is it that simple?

One thought on “Dream tunic – how to make – part IV

Leave a Reply

