Magic and crochet hook – why I created this blog?

Over the past few weeks, I got the idea to record somewhere about the creation of different things. Often, breaking through the depths of the internet, I came across something that “must do” and “must have”, of course, intending it too much time.

I often searched pattern for the thing, which I saw in the picture many days. Once I catch it in my talons, it turned out, that there are a million puzzles to solve (illegible pattern)…2 or 3 stitches … and where to knock in the previous row…And again ripping. I’d like to help others. II liked something so someone else can enjoy it too.

I crochet from years,  sometimes I find out about the various useful ideas. I’ve noticed that a lot of people reproduces some “mistakes”. Maybe they are not mistakes, but needlework look worse, because of that. I will try to highlight that in my posts.

I’ll kill my hunger for writing, hoping that you will find something useful.

.

3 thoughts on “Magic and crochet hook – why I created this blog?

Leave a Reply

